Scholars Bowl

Senior High Scholars Bowl 2017
Schedule

Tuesday Oct. 24 Beloit Varsity
Thursday Oct. 26 Concordia Junior Varsity
Monday Oct. 30 Minneapolis Varsity
Thursday Nov. 2 Bennington Junior Varsity
Monday Nov. 13 Republic County Junior Varsity
Monday Nov. 27 Ellsworth Varsity
Tuesday Nov. 28 Tescott Varsity
Monday Dec. 11 Southeast of Saline Junior Varsity
Monday Dec. 18 Russell Varsity
Thursday Jan. 11 Southeast of Saline Varsity
Thursday Jan. 18 Sacred Heart-- Varsity
Volunteers Needed
Monday Jan. 22 NCAA @ Ellsworth V/JV
Thursday Feb. 1 Regional Varsity